Contact us using the form below or email any individual committee chair or Tidewater Intergroup Council officer using their direct email address below.

6 + 6 =

 

24 HOUR HOTLINE (757) 490-3980

Tidewater Intergroup Council
4968 Euclid Rd., Suite F
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
Phone: (757) 490-3980
Email: info@tidewaterintergroup.org

TIC Officer Email Addresses

President: president@tidewaterintergroup.org
Vice President: vp@tidewaterintergroup.org
Secretary: secretary@tidewaterintergroup.org
Treasurer: treasurer@tidewaterintergroup.org
Assistant Treasurer: treasurer_assistant@tidewaterintergroup.org

Committee Email Addresses

Archives: archives@tidewaterintergroup.org
Corrections: corrections@tidewaterintergroup.org
Cooperation with  Professional Communities cpc@tidewaterintergroup.org
Group Contact: groupcontact@tidewaterintergroup.org
Public Information: pi@tidewaterintergroup.org
TIC Steering: steering@tidewaterintergroup.org
Treatment: treatment@tidewaterintergroup.org
Website Committee: webchair@tidewaterintergroup.org
Webteam: webteam@tidewaterintergroup.org

Pre-Release/ Bridging The Gap Email Addresses

Pre-Release/Bridging The Gap – Corrections corrections@tidewaterintergroup.org
Bridging The Gap – Treatment: treatment@tidewaterintergroup.org

DCM Addresses

District 14 dcm14@tidewaterintergroup.org
District 23 dcm23@tidewaterintergroup.org
District 24 dcm24@tidewaterintergroup.org
District 32 dcm32@tidewaterintergroup.org